Passion
in every Detail

Our commitment doesn’t stop at the end of the heating hose – we offer our customers everything necessary for the trouble-free operation of our reliable heating hoses. The following is also applicable here: We are always here for you. If you have any questions or special requests, please don’t hesitate to get in touch!

kletti-icon

Connector Systems

We stay true to our high standards, even when it comes to our plug connections and connector systems: KLETTI only installs plug connections from well-known manufacturers. Upon request, and when the contact assignment is provided, we can install the plug individually, in accordance with your requirements.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Fittings

Flange, Tri-Clamp sockets or dairy pipe screw fitting? Whatever fitting you need, the mechanical composition, the material, and in particular, the quality of compression must be right! At KLETTI these are always right. The choice of connection fittings for a hose is based on your system. And we follow your lead!

Cord Sets

The connection cables especially come into use in order headers and hand guns – compatible with the systems of all leading manufacturers.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

End Caps

The perfect finish: End caps serve as hose terminations as well as for the safe feeding out of the cable for its connection to the mains. The right choice in end caps depends on your application; we are happy to advise you!

Heating Hose Protective Elements

Outer Protection

The main task of outer protection is protection from impact and wear and tear. The design of this depends on whether the hose will be utilised inside or outside. For KLETTI standard heating hoses, we offer polyamide mesh, as well as various forms of PA and TPE corrugated hoses. Additionally, KLETTI can provide you with galvanised metal or stainless steel mesh.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Heating Hose Protective Elements

Clamps

With plastic closure as well as centre and end clamps for affixing the heating hose to the suspension device.

Heating Hose Protective Elements

Tension Spring and Spiral Spring with Mounting Bracket

The tension spring and spiral spring with stainless steel mounting bracket enable a highly diverse varying of inclines and curves for the holding device, as well as simultaneously serving as protection against kinks, for example when working with hand guns.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Temperature Sensors

Whether it’s a RTD sensor such as the Pt100, or a thermocouple like the Type J Fe-CuNi: You’re also in good hands with KLETTI when it comes to everything related to temperature sensors. When it comes to heating control, we deliver only the best quality and reliable, tried and tested components.

Insulating Sleeve

Insulated without transition: The flexible insulation sleeve made of 100% silicone elastomer is used at straight and angled clamping ring connection points. It provides the necessary insulation and serves at the same time for mechanical protection as well as protection against contact of the connection point.

Download Datenblatt

kletti-icon

Leidenschaft
bis ins Detail

Unser Engagement endet nicht am Ende des Heizschlauchs – wir bieten unseren Kunden auch alles, was für den reibungslosen Betrieb rund um unsere bewährten Heizschläuche herum nötig ist. Und auch hier gilt: Wir sind immer für Sie da. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Sonderwünsche haben, sprechen Sie uns bitte an!

kletti-icon

Steckersysteme

Auch bei den Steckerverbindungen und -systemen bleiben wir unseren hohen Ansprüchen treu: KLETTI setzt nur Steckerverbindungen von namhaften Herstellern ein. Auf Wunsch und unter Angabe der Kontaktbelegung montieren wir die Stecker individuell und nach Ihren Vorgaben.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Armaturen

Flansch, Tri-Clamp-Stutzen oder Milchrohr-Verschraubung? Welche Armatur auch immer gefragt ist, der mechanische Aufbau, das Material und insbesondere die Qualität der Verpressung müssen stimmen! Und die stimmt bei KLETTI immer. Die Wahl der Anschlussarmaturen eines Schlauches richtet sich nach Ihrem System. Und wir richten uns nach Ihnen!

Cordsets

Die Anschlussleitungen kommen speziell an Auftragsköpfen und Handpistolen zum Einsatz - systemkompatibel zu allen führenden Herstellern.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Endkappen

Der perfekte Abschluss: Die Endkappen dienen dem Schlauchabschluss und dem sicheren Herausführen des Kabels für den elektrischen Anschluss. Die richtige Wahl der Endkappen richtet sich nach Ihrer Anwendung, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Heizschlauch-Schutzelemente

Außenschutz

Der Außenschutz dient vorrangig dem Stoß- und Abriebschutz. Die Ausführung richtet sich nach der Anwendung im Innen- oder Außenbereich. Für KLETTI Standard-Heizschläuche bieten wir das Polyamid-Geflecht sowie verschiedene Arten von PA- und TPE-Wellschläuchen. Außerdem erhalten Sie von KLETTI verzinktes Metall- oder Edelstahlgeflecht.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Heizschlauch-Schutzelemente

Spannschellen

Mit Kunststoffverschluss sowie Mittel- und Endbacken zum Befestigen des Heizschlauches in der Hängevorrichtung.

Heizschlauch-Schutzelemente

Zugfeder und Spiralfeder mit Haltebügel

Die Zugfeder und Spiralfeder mit Haltebügel aus Edelstahl machen unterschiedlichste Neigungen und Kurven der Haltevorrichtungen möglich und dienen zugleich als Knickschutz, zum Beispiel beim Einsatz mit Handpistolen.

kletti-icon
kletti-icon

Temperaturfühler

Ob RTD-Fühler wie der PT-100 oder Thermoelement wie der Typ J Fe-CuNi: Auch in Sachen Temperaturfühler sind Sie bei KLETTI auf der sicheren Seite. Wir liefern nur beste Qualität und zuverlässige, bewährte Komponenten zur Heizungsregelung.